Roll call (and drum roll, please!)

Ms. Viola's quilt: "Stitch & Sew"
Ms. Viola’s quilt: “Stitch & Sew”
Theresa's quilt: "Endless Possibilities"
Theresa’s quilt: “Endless Possibilities”
Theresa's quilt: "Striped Star"
Theresa’s quilt: “Striped Star”
Sharon's quilt: "Summer Breeze"
Sharon’s quilt: “Summer Breeze”
Naomi's quilt: "Butterflies for Gram"
Naomi’s quilt: “Butterflies for Gram”
Michelle's quilt: "I QUI(L)T!"
Michelle’s quilt: “I QUI(L)T!”
Ms. Joyce's quilt: "Bits & Pieces"
Ms. Joyce’s quilt: “Bits & Pieces”
Ms. Jeraldine's quilt: "Bread & Butter Nine-Patch"
Ms. Jeraldine’s quilt: “Bread & Butter Nine-Patch”
Ms. Annie and her grandchildren came for moral support
Ms. Annie and her grandchildren came for moral support
Lillis' quilt: "Scheherazade's Cloak"
Lillis’ quilt: “Scheherazade’s Cloak”

Published by

lillistaylor

www.trelilli.com

One thought on “Roll call (and drum roll, please!)”

  1. I’m one of your Kickstarter people. I regularly browse that site looking for quilt-related projects (my favorite is “Send Grandma to Poland”).

    I didn’t know you had a blog going; I just checked it out today. What a wonderful group of ladies you have! Thank you very much for the quilt show photos.

Leave a comment